I was wondering what happens if the robot pushes already rescued victims out of the evacuation point again? (especially with the level one evacuation point)
They still give points, don't they?
According to the rules they just need to be moved into the evacuation point, they don't explicitly say the victims have to stay there until the end in order to give points:
3.5.12 Successful victim rescue: Robots are awarded points for successfully rescuing victims. A successful victim rescue occurs when the victim is moved to the evacuation point. The victim needs to be completely inside of the evacuation point, and no part of the robot can be in contact with the victim).