Rules clarification on rescue order

The last paragraph in the summary starts with this: “The team can earn multipliers for victim evacuations depending on the rescue order.” However, I can’t find any mention of victim order in the rest of the rules.

Am I missing anything? Or does the order not matter anymore and the summary was not updated?


Hi @jeremy.desmond ,

Please refer to Rule 4.6.6. This order refers more to the fact that the dead victim only receives the corresponding multiplier after both living victims have been rescued. So you need to first try to rescue the live victim (a very realistic scenario).

Hope this helps.

2024 committee