Rescue Maze Entry: Clarification of rule 2.3.5

2.3.5 One of the outermost tiles is the starting tile, where a robot should start and exit the run.

example

That rule means only one of the four red points in the example can be a starting tile? No other placement is allowed?

Please help! :wink:

Hi @PeterParker,

This forum is for the international competition.
We RoboCupJunior Rescue Committee don’t have the Entry rule.
I think the Entry rule may be for German competition and Euro super regional competition.
Please ask organizer of these competition.

Best,
Naomi
2022 committee