It will count as 10 points. Even though we don’t have the same rule in Maze as in Line, we have this wording in the Rescue Maze rules:
4.6.8 Successful Up or Down Ramp Navigation. A robot is awarded 10 points for successfully navigating up or down a ramp (i.e., the robot can score a maximum of 10 points per ramp). The robot has successfully navigated through the ramp when it moves from the bottom to the top tile (or vice-versa) and is entirely within the horizontal tile without toppling over.
So you can consider that a ramp can be constructed with multiple tiles and still be awarded a maximum of 10 points.
As shown in this picture, when two ramps are connected and a speed bump is installed on the lower ramp (ramp-A). What happens when the robot enters the lower ramp (ramp-A) to get a speed bump score?
I think there are two ways.
(1) The robot advances to the upper ramp (Ramp-B)
(2) robot moves back to the bottom tile
Is this correct?