Rescue Line Rules

Hi, I’m a member of the Helveticrobot team. This year we participated at the Robocup Junior in Varazdin, Croatia, in the catagory rescue line. In the rescue line rules RCJ Rescue Line – RoboCupJunior it’s written that we can participate twice
in an international competition in the catagory rescue line. Does this rule count, only for international competitions of the same year?

Hi @Mattia_Dipalma,

That rule only applies for the RoboCupJunior WorldCup competition, which we only host one a year. So if a team member participates in the 2020 and in the 2023 competition, that member will need to move to a different sub-league for a future WorldCup competition.


Diego Garza Rodriguez
2023 Committee

1 Like