does this rule apply for each lack of progress or for maximum one lack of progress?
3.5.16 When a lack of progress occurs after the final check point marker, 5 points will be deducted from each victim rescued (however points will not be a negative number)
If it is for each lack of progress, the team will not score any points for victim rescue after six/eight lack of progresses. Is this correct? Or should 5 points be deducted if at least one lack of progress occurs and then no more for each victim?